Modestep feat. Popeska – Another Day [Music]


Modestep are Josh Friend (vocals, keyboards), Tony Friend (decks, guitar), Matt Curtis (drums) and Nick Tsang (lead guitar). Signed to Interscope in the US, they have the potential to be the UK’s biggest rock/dance crossover band since the 1990s.

‘Evolution Theory’ is the highly anticipated debut album from this North London dubstep-rock band, released February 11 on Max Records/A&M. Containing all the hit singles, ‘Sunlight,’ ‘Feel Good,’ ’Show Me A Sign,’ and ‘To The Stars’, plus new single ‘Another Day’, the album was totally written, recorded and produced by Modestep.

Cohesive yet continually surprising, ‘Evolution Theory’ promises to take Modestep’s thrilling, genre-hopping music to the masses.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.